How Did I Do It?

Posted on July 6, 2007. Filed under: fitness, Health, Losing Weight, Weight Loss |

People that I come across on a daily basis, ask me how I lost the weight.  Well, usually I can’t give them all my “secrets” in a quick 3 minute conversation.  This is one of the reasons why I started this blog.  Now I can direct them this blog and on their own time they can read and see what I “believe” helped me on my journey to becoming healthier and meeting some of my goals.

Over the next few months I will be posting a series of messages of what I believe helped me lose all this weight.  I hope at least one bit of information found in these posts will help get you on track to becoming more healthy.

 Good luck on your journey to a new you!

Make a Comment

Leave a comment

  • Add to Technorati Favorites

Liked it here?
Why not try sites on the blogroll...